All products

Cruising Paradise Vinyl

Release date: July 13, 2018

Vinyl comes with three additional tracks from the EP and download card for all nine studio tracks.

Side A
1. Broke Down
2. Free Man
3. On Christmas Day
4. Red Dress Girl
5. When the Money Rolls In #2

Side B
1. Drag Seeing You
2. Lucky Man
3. Big Machine
4. Cruising Paradise the Long Way Around


  • Image of Cruising Paradise Vinyl