• Image of Live at Real Phonic Radio Hour CD

1. Will You Feel My Love (Live)
2. Devil's Blues (Live)
3. First Time in Years (Live)
4. Detroit Detroit (Live)
5. Broken Hearts and Love Letters (Live)
6. Six Pack of Beer and a Pack of Cigarettes (Live)
7. Crying On the Inside (Live)
8. I Love You Maybe (Live)
9. I Like to Be Used (Live)
10. Pocket Full of Money (Live)
11. Long Drive (Live)
12. The Unemployment Line (Live)
13. Treat Me so Bad (Live)
14. Red Dress Girl (Live)
15. What Are You Doing? (Live)